Name Position
Mr Ariel Mayrose Communication B.A
Doctor Bat Katzman Education and Community B.A
Mrs Dana Damari B.A. in Behavioral Sciences
Mr David Mingelgrin Tourism and Hotel Management B.A
Doctor Elian Aljadeff-Abergel B.A. in Behavioral Sciences
Doctor eman tarabh Interdisciplinary Studies B.A
Doctor Gitit Bar-On Communication B.A
Professor Haim Aviram Interdisciplinary Studies B.A
Doctor Haim Frenkel Communication B.A
Doctor Haim Hagay Communication B.A
Doctor Hayah Katz Land of Israel Studies B.A
Doctor Hila Zaban B.A. in Behavioral Sciences
Doctor Irit Bluvstein Interdisciplinary Studies B.A
Doctor Itamar Radai Land of Israel studies M.A
Doctor itamar rickover Interdisciplinary Studies B.A
Doctor Karnit MalkaTiv Education and Community B.A
Mr matan markovizky Interdisciplinary Studies B.A
Doctor Meyran Boniel-Nissim B.A. in Behavioral Sciences
Mrs milka oz Education and Community B.A
Doctor Moran Shnapper-Cohen HR Management B.A
Mr Moshe Schwartz Communication B.A
Doctor Nathan Tirosh B.A. in Behavioral Sciences
Professor Nimrod Luz Land of Israel studies M.A
Doctor Noa Shapira Education and Community B.A
Mr OREN DRORI Tourism and Hotel Management B.A
Doctor Pedro Zuniga Tourism and Hotel Management B.A
Doctor Ram Bouchnick Land of Israel Studies B.A
Mr Rami Zituni Land of Israel Studies B.A
Doctor Ravit Oren HR Management B.A
Doctor Reuven Gafni Interdisciplinary Studies B.A
Doctor Rivka Weiser-Biton Electrical and Electronic Engineering B.Sc
Mr Ronen Shay Tourism and Hotel Management B.A
Doctor Ruth Avidar Communication B.A
Mrs Sara Atenas-Haelion B.A. in Behavioral Sciences
Doctor Shai Farber B.A. in Behavioral Sciences
Professor Shaike Marom B.A. in Behavioral Sciences
Professor Sibylle Heilbrunn B.A. in Behavioral Sciences
Mrs Tagreed Zoabi B.A. in Behavioral Sciences
Doctor Tal Sela B.A. in Behavioral Sciences
Doctor Uzi Freund-Feinstein Tourism and Hotel Management B.A
Accountant UZI MESSINGER Tourism and Hotel Management B.A
Professor Yechezkel (Hezi) Israeli Tourism and Hotel Management B.A
Doctor Yifat Levi B.A. in Behavioral Sciences
Phone: 777062620
Doctor Yoav Kapshuk Education and Community B.A
Mr Yoel Shafran Interdisciplinary Studies B.A
Ms zohar tsur Education and Community B.A
Name
Ariel Mayrose
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: mayrose.pro@gmail.com
Bat Katzman
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities; Academic Staff
  • Email: katzman2@gmail.com
Dana Damari
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: Danadamari84@gmail.com
David Mingelgrin
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: david@mingelgrin.com
Elian Aljadeff-Abergel
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: elian.aljadeff@mx.kinneret.ac.il
eman tarabh
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: eman.bd.25@gmail.com
Gitit Bar-On
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: gititbar@gmail.com
Haim Aviram
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: haim@kinneret.ac.il
Haim Frenkel
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: hdfrenkel@gmail.com
Haim Hagay
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
Hayah Katz
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: hayahka@mx.kinneret.ac.il
Hila Zaban
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: hilazaban@gmail.com
Irit Bluvstein
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: iritblv@gmail.com
Itamar Radai
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: itamar.radai@mail.huji.ac.il
itamar rickover
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: itamar.rickover@gmail.com
Karnit MalkaTiv
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: karnitmalka.law@gmail.com
matan markovizky
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: mootoon@walla.co.il
Meyran Boniel-Nissim
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: meyranbn@gmail.com
milka oz
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: milkioz@gmail.com
Moran Shnapper-Cohen
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: moransc76@gmail.com
Moshe Schwartz
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: moshesch@yahoo.com
Nathan Tirosh
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: Ntirosh@galilcol.ac.il
Nimrod Luz
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: luznimrod@mx.kinneret.ac.il
Noa Shapira
  • Email: shapira.noa@gmail.com
OREN DRORI
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: orendrori10@gmail.com
Pedro Zuniga
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: melonaut@gmail.com
Ram Bouchnick
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: ramb.zooarch@gmail.com
Rami Zituni
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: rami.geography@gmail.com
Ravit Oren
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: ravit@ravitoren.com
Reuven Gafni
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: gafni.reuven@kinneret.ac.il
Rivka Weiser-Biton
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: rivkaw@kinneret.ac.il
Ronen Shay
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: ronen.fm102@gmail.com
Ruth Avidar
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: ruth.avidar@gmail.com
Sara Atenas-Haelion
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: saratenas@hotmail.com
Shai Farber
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: farber.shay@gmail.com
Shaike Marom
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
Sibylle Heilbrunn
  • Email: sibylleh@kinneret.ac.il
Tagreed Zoabi
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: tagridzoabi@gmail.com
Tal Sela
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: tal9.sela@gmail.com
Uzi Freund-Feinstein
  • Email: uzi.feinstein@gmail.com
UZI MESSINGER
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: messinger@econ.haifa.ac.il
Yechezkel (Hezi) Israeli
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities; Academic Staff
  • Email: hezi@kinneret.ac.il
Yifat Levi
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: leviyif@gmail.com
  • Phone: 777062620
Yoav Kapshuk
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: kapshuk@gmail.com
Yoel Shafran
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: yoelshafran7@gmail.com
zohar tsur
  • Position School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Email: zohartsurster@gmail.com

Interested in Kinneret Academic Studies?

Fill in your details and a study advisor will get back to you soon!

Skip to content