Management

President

Prof. Chezy Ofir


מנכ''ל המכללה - מיכאל (מיקי) לב

Director-General

Michael (Miki) Lev

Was born and raised on Kibbutz Yagur. Served in the Israeli Air Force as a pilot and commander (Gen. res.). He served in a range of roles, including commander of squadrons of Kfir and F-15 jets, command and HQ commander, head of the Safety and Quality Control Administration, and base commander.

Mr. Lev has a master’s degree from the Naval Postgraduate School, Monterey, California.

He later worked as deputy-CEO, responsible for human resources and operations for the Blue Square Israeli group, as well as deputy-CEO responsible for human resources at the Tnuva Group.

He also served as director of the training division for senior government ministry personnel of the JDC Institute for Leadership and Governance.

His other roles included working as a strategy and management consultant at large, medium-sized and small business companies, as well as filling various positions in the IDF and national defense system.

Name Title Tel Mail
Alon Shapira CFO +972-4-6653744 alonsh@kinneret.ac.il
Ziv Ofir Director of South Campus Development +972-4-6653656 ziv@kinneret.ac.il
Hila Barkan Chief of Staff and Exeternal Relations +972-4-6653711 hilla@kinneret.ac.il
Dr. Osnat Suued Academic secretary +972-4-6653605 osnats@kinneret.ac.il
Amir Navon Director of Human Resources +972-4-6653770 aviram@kinneret.ac.il
Prof. Amos Rolider
Dean of Students +972-4-6653677 hanan@kinneret.ac.il
Galit Zehavi Director of Marketing +972-4-6653680 galit@kinneret.ac.il
 Bili Ganor Head of Academic Administraition +972-4-6653683 bili@kinneret.ac.il
 Bat-El Heli Administrative Head of Achi Racov Engineering School +972-4-6653659 batels@kinneret.ac.il
 Maya Ram Administrative Head of School of Social Sciences and Humanities +972-4-6653646 maya@kinneret.ac.il
Dr. Liora Glas Alon director, Kinneret Academic Center for Youth +972-4-6653630 liora@kinneret.ac.il
David Chohen +972-4-6653781 davidc@kinneret.ac.il
Yiftah Sagi Director of Logistics and Maintenance +972-4-6653716 sagi@kinneret.ac.il
Mordo Ezgory Director of Information Technology +972-4-6653756 mordo@kinneret.ac.il
Smadi Melamed Library Director +972-4-6653722 smadi@kinneret.ac.il
Meron Doctori Director of Pre Academic Studies +972-4-6653733 meron@kinneret.ac.il
Deganit Leish Director of Non Academic Diploma Studies +972-4-6653752 deganit@kinneret.ac.il
Silvia Kolet +972-4-6653846 silvy@kinneret.ac.il

Interested in Kinneret Academic Studies?

Fill in your details and a study advisor will get back to you soon!