Interested in studying at the Kinneret Academic College?

    Name Position Telephone Fax Email
    Prof. Avraham Shitzer Dean  |Head of the Gas and Petroleum Energy Engineering Department 04-6653651 mersasa@kinneret.ac.il
    Ms. Bat-El Heli Director of Administration, School of Engineering 04-6653659 077-5653659 batels@kinneret.ac.il 
    Dr. Yael Dubinsky Head of the Software Engineering Department 04-6653796 Yael_Dubinsky@mx.kinneret.ac.il
    Ms. Yael Yoeli Coordinator, Software Engineering Department 04-6653793 077-5653793 yaely@kinneret.ac.il 
    Dr. Efraim Aharoni Head of the Electrical and Electronics Engineering Department 04-6653818 efraima@mx.kinneret.ac.il
    Ms. Alona Cohen Coordinator, Electrical and Electronics Engineering Department 04-6653822 077-5653796 alona@kinneret.ac.il 
    Prof. Ram Spiner Head of the Water Industry Engineering Department 04-6653807 ram.shpiner@gmail.com 
    Ms. Anna Amir Coordinator, Water Industry Engineering Department 04-6653713 077-5653713 anna@kinneret.ac.il 
    Dr. Shalhevet Leibovitz-Zur Head of the Quality and Reliability Engineering Department 04-6653627 shalhevetzur@gmail.com
    Ms. Iris Levy Coordinator, Quality and Reliability Engineering Department 04-6653824 irisl@kinneret.ac.il 
    Mr. Gadi Mendelson Deputy Head of the Gas and Petroleum Energy Engineering Department 04-6653834 gadmen@gmail.com
    Ms. Hila Sa’ada Coordinator, Gas and Petroleum Energy Engineering Department 04-6653827 077-5653796 hila@kinneret.ac.il
    Dr. Evelyn Zakai Head of the Mathematics Division zakeve@neto.net.il
    Dr. Rivka Weiser Biton Head of the Chemistry Division rivkaw@braude.ac.il
    Prof.  Muhamad Akasha Head of the Physics Division akashi@ph.technion.ac.il
    Mr. Ehud Vagner Manager, Physics and Hydraulics Laboratories 04-6653674 udi@kinneret.ac.il 
    Mr. Nachshon Av Electronics Laboratories Engineer 04-6653753 077-5653753 nachshon@kinneret.ac.il
    Ms. Miri Ofir Manager, Water Laboratories 04-6653712 077-5653712 miri@kinneret.ac.il 
    Ms. Nasreen Ganem Water Laboratories Technician 04-6653816 nasreen@kinneret.ac.il
    Ms. Jessica Simler Water Laboratories Technician 04-6653816 jessica@kinneret.ac.il

     

     

     

    Font Resize
    Contrast